Berry Teacher a Herb Kohl Fellowship Recipient
Posted on 03/07/2019

Congratulations to Jane Savatski, 3rd grade teacher at Berry, for being chosen to receive a Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Fellowship.  Teacher Fellowship recipients are educators who have been chosen for their ability to inspire a love of learning in their students, their ability to motivate others, and their leadership and service within and outside of the classroom. 

The 100 Herb Kohl Fellowship recipients and the 100 schools of those teachers will each receive a $6,000 grant, and will be recognized at a spring banquet.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.